Click next slide button to see the interactive objects

Problem: I’m new in ActivePresenter and I tried to find the way to click next slide button to see the interactive objects as powerpoint. In powerpoint I can click on the next slide botton to see all the interactive objects in one slide, without triggers.

I saw that in the AP is possible to insert a lot of interactive objects, but It needs to insert a trigger on one object in the slide (e.g. a bottom…).

Is it possible to activate the interative objects with click on the next slide as powerpoint?

Thank you !

ActivePresenter version: last

Notes:

Hello,

In ActivePresenter, you can also click the Next button to see the content of a slide. You can see this Next button on the player toolbar. However, depending on which types of interactions are set for each object, you need to perform some specific actions (e.g. hover/click an object) to show the object’s animations.

If you want to activate the interactive objects one by one in a slide by clicking the Next button, you can add a button in a slide, add variables, and create interactive timelines for each object. Then add event-action and condition to the button.
Below is a project for your reference.
interactive timeline.approj (244 KB)

Regards,

Dear Hang,

thank very much for your post, very important for me.

I understood and I tried to use your system, but I ask you if it exist a way to restart the count and replay the sequence.

I think that when the count is 3 (in your example), then the count will be = 0, but it’s very difficult to me.

Can you help me, please?

Thank very much,

By Gianluca

Hi,

To do that, you need to lock animations so they remain the same position when you move the objects. After that, adjust count variable to 0 when it is 2. Please take a look at the attached sample:
interactive timeline_restart.approj (244 KB)

Regards,

Dear Hoanp,

thank you very much!